Celebrate Canadian digital health leaders, innovators, and emerging professionals

Digital Health Canada annually offers awards in six categories—Digital Health Executive of the Year; Digital Health Leader of the Year; Clinical Innovator of the Year; Community Care Leader of the Year; Emerging Leader of the Year; and StartUp Innovator of the Year—and the Steven Huesing Scholarship.