Digital Health Executive of the Year

Digital Health Leader of the Year

Clinical Innovator of the Year

Community Care Leader of the Year

Emerging Leader of the Year

Start-up Innovator of the Year

Steven Huesing Scholarship recipients


Digital Health Canada Award nominations are reviewed by a volunteer team of adjudicators. Nominations are first assessed for eligibility and then ranked using an objective scoring system based on established nomination criteria. Thank you to the 2022 volunteer adjudicators: Chris Carvalho, Carveira Group Consulting Inc.; Mary Deren, Saskatchewan Health Authority; Maria French, Terra Nova Transcription Inc.; Darren Hay, Medioh (Hypertec); Emily Hogan, KPMG MSLP; Amanda McKinley, Alberta Health Services; Mary-Eileen MacPhail, Nova Scotia Health; and Abbas Zavar, OntarioMD.