Webinar Wednesday – eSafety in Alberta and Ontario: Jurisdictional Adoption & Implementation

Elizabeth Keller, Vice-President, Product Strategy & Delivery, OntarioMD; Pritma Dhillon-Chattha, Provincial Director, eQuality and eSafety, Alberta Health Services; and Peter Bascom, Chief Architect, eHealth Ontario – The Digital Health Canada eSafety Guidelines are now in active use!  Hear from key stakeholders share their use experiences and lessons learned, and find out about available opportunities for you to engage in working on the next edition of the Guidelines!