Amazon Web Services DigiHealth Workshop

Learn how to leverage the cloud to deliver user-centric digital services in the Canadian health, digital health, and healthcare sectors. Amazon Web Services (AWS), in partnership with Digital Health Canada, is pleased to offer AWS DigiHealth, a free four-day workshop where professionals in IT, digital health, and healthcare delivery will learn about cloud computing concepts, the cloud value proposition, use cases, and services available through the AWS cloud.

This is a CPHIMS-CA accredited event for 12 CEUs.

Schedule

This 12-hour live program is delivered over four days (four sessions x three hours), with morning sessions (9AM – 12PM ET/10AM – 1PM AT) for the convenience of Central/Eastern Canada participants and afternoon sessions (1-4PM ET/10AM – 1PM PT) for Central/West Canada participants.

June 22 Cloud Computing Concepts 
June 23 The Cloud Value Proposition
June 24 Use Cases
June 25 AWS Cloud Services

Register

Space is limited! Register for AWS DigiHealth before June 19, 2020 at 5PM ET. Choose your preferred session at registration.

REGISTER


Note: Registrants agree to share their full name, organization name, and email address with AWS for the purpose of conducting a Proof of Concept and to receive additional information related to the DigiHealth workshop. Please register with your work or school email address. An Amazon account and a GoToMeeting account will need to be set up to attend the workshop. Details will be provided in the registration confirmation email.